Event Details

This event finished on 29 August 2019


Everyone get you calendars out, mark THURSDAYS off for the rest of the summer! Every Thursday we are going to have rockin’ live music in a series we are calling “Music to our Beers”.

Stay tuned to our socials for food pop ups and special beer releases! Full lineup below:

Thursday June 20 – Mark K’s Koffee House
Thursday June 27 – Night Shift
Thursday July 4 – The Weight
Thursday July 11 – Cory Mercer
Thursday July 18 – Kyle Moning
Thursday July 25 – Trout Lily
Thursday August 1 – Common Ground *6PM start
Thursday August 8 – Blake Halladay *6PM start
Thursday August 15 – Tyler Wilson
Thursday August 22 – Holly Green
Thursday August 29 – Deadwood